May Mayhem: Week Two!

Welcome to the second week of Town Star’s May Mayhem! Start Time: May 11th at 9AM PT/ 12PM ET/ 4PM UTCEnd Time: May 16th at 9PM PT/ May 17th at 12AM ET/ May 17th at 4AM UTC RULES: One Human = One Town. If you have multiple Gala Games accounts, that does not entitle you to have … Read more

May Mayhem in Town Star!

The Town Star Farmer is a bit excited because he knows that Town Star is coming out of beta and he is ready for the whole world to see what he can do! He has decided to hold a May Mayhem Competition! For week one, he has decided that CAKE will award players with 4x … Read more

Formula 1® Epic Event segments sale at F1® Delta Time on14 April 2021

Formula 1® Epic Event segments sale at F1® Delta Time on 14 April 2021 Own an “Epic” segment of world-famous racing events in-game! Last month marked the historic first ever Rare Event segment sale at F1® Delta Time, and all 800 non-fungible tokens (NFTs) found owners within minutes from the sale’s start. Today, we are happy to … Read more